• MEET PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD 1

    Track 14 : Californian

    Track 15 : Tiffany (valspeak)

    Track 16 : I thought a thought

    But the thought I thought

    Wasn't the thought I thought I thought,

    If the thought I thought

    Had been the thought I thought

    I wouldn't have thought I thought.

     

    Track 17 : The best thing to do ...

    Track 18 : Questions

     

     

    DESTINAtiON LONDON

    A day in the life of a London student

    Kayla - life away from home

     

    Listen to Sue talk about lectures and courses, the University gym and the Student Union

     

    Listen to Kate and Paul.  There is a life after university

     

    Nos it's your turn to ask James' friends' questions about life in London and you own life at home....

     

    SHOPPING AND COOKING

     

     

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :